PCTAC Membership

Planning Commission Technical Advisory Committee (PCTAC) — is made up of 20 primary members, 10 alternates, and includes members from Parks Board, Board of Adjustments, (BOA), Planning Commission, Zoning Commission, Community, Environmental/Historic, Development, Engineers, Architects, and Experienced members. PCTAC's conducts a technical review of the amendments and provides a recommendation to the boards/commissions. These meetings will be live streamed, and meetings are open to the public and are available to provide input.

Individual	District	Board/Specialty	Primary/Alternate	Expiration
George Peck (Chair)	8	Planning Commission	Primary	4/10/2023
Connie Gonzalez	3	Planning Commission	Primary	01/09/2023
Julia Carrillo Haynes	9	Planning Commission	Primary	01/09/2023
John Jackson	6	Planning Commission	Alternate	01/09/2023
Robert Sipes	7	Zoning Commission	Primary	04/26/2023
Gayle McDaniel	8	Zoning Commission	Alternate	04/26/2023
Seth Teel	6	Board of Adjustment	Primary	04/26/2023
Maria Cruz	5	Board of Adjustment	Alternate	04/26/2023
Allison Cohen	10	Parks Board	Primary	04/26/2023
Melinda Smith	6	Parks Board	Alternate	04/26/2023
Susan Wright	10	Development/Real Estate Professional	Primary	05/09/2022
Ashley Farrimond	9	Development/Real Estate Professional	Primary	04/26/2023
Juan Fernandez	1	Development/Real Estate Professional	Alternate	04/26/2023
Ryan Plagens	9	Registered Professional Engineer	Primary	05/09/2022
Cara Tackett	9	Registered Professional Engineer	Primary	04/26/2023
Bob Liesman	9	Registered Professional Engineer	Primary	04/26/2023
Armando Niebla	8	Registered Professional Engineer	Alternate	04/26/2023
Ken Brown, AICP	10	Planning Professional	Primary	05/09/2022
Michael Taylor, AICP	7	Planning Professional	Alternate	05/09/2022
Robert Hanley (Vice Chair)	10	Registered Architect	Primary	04/26/2023
Monica Savino	2	Registered Architect	Alternate	04/26/2023
Cherise Bell	1	Environmental/Historic	Primary	04/26/2023
Robert Tapia	9	Environmental/Historic	Alternate	05/09/2022
Erik Estrada	6	Community	Primary	04/26/2023
Phillip A. Manna	7	Community	Primary	04/26/2023
Jody Sherrill	8	Community	Primary	05/09/2022
Deborah Reid	2	Community	Primary	05/09/2022
Brittney Dale	2	Community	Alternate	05/09/2022
Michael Moore	9	Experience	Primary	04/26/2023
Joe Nix	10	Experience	Primary	04/26/2023